Our reviews

(21 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Indian Bay Leaf can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Indian Bay Leaf? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 04, 2021
Excellent quality


March 25, 2021
I am not sure if food is even any good, order is 30 min late driver still waiting to pick it up - miss my lunch time. Not going to recommend to my friends. Sorry


March 05, 2021
Very rich flavours; well prepared dishes; ideal temperature; quick, friendly service.


January 05, 2021
Worst service and low quality food. The left over food is sold as a freshly cooked food with rotten smell. When we called and enquired they told they can get their next order free as the food was spoiled. They had taken out phone number and name on the day and when we try to redeem the offer they are not polite and arguing that they had never served those kind of food.
Please don't order here and get disappointed


December 25, 2020
Usually great food and great service. Today however, we were let down. Instead of the Poori set we ordered for pickup, we discovered a single larger Poori resembling Channa Baturi but without the Channa masala. We could understand if you were running low cause it is Christmas day but not letting us know in advance is a big let down. Raita for the biriyani was watered down as well. What's going on guys? I seriously hope that this was just a one time let off and am looking for better service going forward.


November 09, 2020
Delicious


October 09, 2020
Amazingly delicious!


September 16, 2020
delicious! so happy to have an indian spot a few blocks away.

can’t wait to order it again!


August 09, 2020
Biryanis tastes good but the rice is not cooked properly which ruined the meal.


July 20, 2020
Ordered the chicken 65 briyani online, the order wasn't confirmed but the credit card payment went through after calling the restaurant they were able to get it sorted out and I received the briyani and the food was really good!

Just wish the order process online went smoother, there should have been no amount charged until the order was confirmed.